You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scam alert : Do NOT INVEST in Genesis Mining???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am happy & proud customer of genesis-mining for all I can say.. I purchased 100MH x11 Dash contract @ $500 on March 2017.. and this is my income till date...
dashincome1.jpg

dashhash1.jpg
To zoom these images please right click and click view image

If anyone want to go for genesis-mining then I completely recommend to go for DASH and ETHERUM Contract. Don't go for bitcoin contracts because those contract will deduct maintenance fees from your payout for the rest of the life. The ROI on bitcoin contracts is huge usually 18 19 months. Go for DASH or ETHEREUM. Dash is currently sold out so go for ETHEREUM before it gets sold out too. Use this code PGJCYz to get a 3% discount and I will get 2.5% bonus hashpower. Its a win win situation for both of us.

Again my code is PGJCYz

Sort:  

If you still think genesis-mining.com is a scam, which I also thought in the beginning, then completely ignore the above comment.. thanks... Namaste from the Country of Himalayan Range, Nepal....the top of the World...

How is your progress now? What is new with you?