Bitcoin Cash or Alt Coins?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think a lot of people are selling their alt coins to hold btc to get in on the bitcoin cash. I am not a professional trader, but it makes more sense to me to pick up some of the alt coins at a discount price. If bitcoin cash is currently worth about 10% of bitcoin then it seems I could profit more from picking up alt coins that will most likely gain more than 10% in the upcoming weeks. I guess it all depends on what both btc and bcc does. I think either way you can win but I think I will pick up some altcoins and hold some btc. Probably about 50/50. Curious what other people will be doing in this pivotal time in bitcoin.
Bitcoin-coin.jpg

Sort:  

I think you are right ! people should not sell their alt coin for BCC !!

BTW Followed you and lets connect on steemit and grow our account :)

Thanks for the reply and input! I followed you too so we can continue exchanging ideas.

I am hoping everyone moves out of the alts into bitcoin, I am hoping to pick up some cheap steem.

I have no idea what will happen. I am watching with interest.

Yes steem is a great investment. I have about 25% of my altcoin portfolio in steem. Thanks for the reply!