Inexpensive Gambles Bytecoin (BCN) DYING ?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Lately I have been paying attention to my many new miners and have been pointing my 39.0007 Th/s where ever there may be profits 39.5 Th/s on Bitcoin "BTC" and 0.0007 Th/s on Bytecoin "BCN".

Bytecoin was key in my 3000% gain profit brain child. This which I have been Cpu mining with old computers for quite some time has worked wonders for me. Fast easy mining, speedy transactions, has some value, it's a great method for investing in new ICOs.

A few minutes ago after meeting mining quota with minergate. I sent the latest batch of Bytecoins to Crytopia to exchange for some Dogecoin.

That was the norm except this time I had to send the Bytecoins back to Bytecoin wallet address. Cryptopia had decide to stop trading Bytecoin with a pretty straight forward withdrawal message.

Being able to mine a lot of any token is great but there is a problem if it's not able to be moved. I hope this doesn't happen to Dogecoin as yet. The new plan is to set these on Dogecoin wait a while then target Monero.

mining.png

Time to re plan my inexpensive gamble approach.

Any thought feel free to comment.
upvote resteem , happy trading