You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Launched - Stats Up to Now

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@whut13, I cannot say if the ones that I am watching are good for you. They are from Spain and South America. But I always look for people who had a channel mainly devoted to virtual coins or blockchain. Some of them are engineers or teachers telling Spanish speaking audience on how the system works, as a matter of fact, there is one saying that the big revolution is not the virtual coin, but the many services that this new technology will be bringing to us within years. He strongly believes that blockchain technology will be able to stop corruption in future governments, which is one of the many sufferings Latin America has.
By the way, it is always nice to find people who likes the same theme, in this case Bitcoins, whithout the usual reaction ("that's a scam!!!"). Will you check your list of people who are following you, and follow me back. I have almost 2,000 people I am following and they seem not to be awared of. Thank you. That way we can pass information and videos to each other.