You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Cheap CryptoCurrency to Invest in 2018 (Part 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Never heard about Powerledger and i will definetly check it out !
It makes me think about Envion who wants to make profits with mining through renewable energy. I agree for Stellar and NEO, if you wish to know my opision about them you can find it on my post: https://steemit.com/crypto/@avre/my-wallet

Sort:  

Yeah but it's different from Envion. About Monaco am a little sceptic, did the WaveCrest case created problems withdraw from Monaco Visa Cards into fiat?

Monaco isn't live yet, but they are going to send the first cards in Q1, it means this next weeks, and they said that they are not affected by Wavecrest since they are not breaking any rules and creating a better product ! I can understand your scpticism, a lot of people is, but i trust them :)