You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and STEEM on my screen

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As soon as I wrap my head around one technique, you throw out a "PRO" technique and now I gotta experiment with that -- feeling like college labs outch-ere. Thanks for keeping it "wild style" as you described it. ( @craig-grant ) "Class Techs" getting intricate. (Noobs, don't try t/his at home [sniggles])

wildstyle.png

Sort:  

@craig-grant I tried it last night and it worked like a charm. As a noob, I can't tell you how many high(er)-fees I've paid NOT knowing how to do this. Follow the 'light'! You are a light. It is RARE to have insight on finding self/freedom AND financials in the same 'mentor'.. Most people willing to assist you with financials are "preying" that you don't find-self because they can't fully capitalize on you if you are self aware. I appreciate the "eclectic" way you express your knowledge forcing me and everyone to 'think' differently for the few moments they seek your illumination (knowledge).

follow_the_light_by_eredel.jpg