You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Registered in Kraken as a New trader ANY ADVICE FROM THE GURUS - I NEED A MENTOR

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The best insight I can offer is to manage your capital investment risk with great care. Have short-term strategies run along side long-term strategies and don't let emotions pull you away from well thought out trades.

Sort:  

Your advice are supper, but can you get it lower to my level so I can understand am a newbie in crypto trade. A developer but not a trader.

Okay. Decide how long you want each investment to be. All investments are not made for the same reason, time period or return. Make sure you decide that BEFORE to make any trade and have a good reason you decided to do it that way and then stick to it. Don't let the movement of the investment scare you to change your plan if it based simply on emotion. Set an expectation as to what you can tolerate for losses and GAINS. And stick to them.