Rothschild buys Bitcoin. Gambles reputation.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have a strong suspicion they've been loading up in secret, but this is important... to publicly stake their reputation on Bitcoin. This is Jacob signaling to investors worldwide that Bitcoin is a valid option. The petty value of cryptocurrency they purchased is inconsequential (tiny reward).

Rothschild has no incentive to invest in a so called "speculative novelty", to put his name on the line (massive risk), unless there is a larger agenda at play. A signal from the top of the pyramid. This is yet another factor leading me to believe that if there is any remorse or redemption from the corrupt ruling class, it will come from Jacob Rothschild.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/rothschild-inv-corp-invests-in-btc-per-sec

Sort:  

bitcoin will take over

I've re-steemed. I think this is significant news.

shocked 1.jpg

I was going to post about this . Here's a UPVOTE and I'll resteem it . Hopefully your OK with that .

Thank you!

I'm certainly going to read the article that you link.... I wonder often about the Rothschild inner familial dynamics and what influence that can have on the rest of us....

Be very afraid.