Sort:  

I haven't down voted a single one of your posts freak show. You however have gone to the trouble of down voting every single one of my active posts and comments, and even some that have already paid out. Quite a victim you are.

Being critical of your behavior is not abusive. Your behavior is however abusive, you make up whatever you like to justify it. I am pretty sure you are mentally ill. Seek medical treatment.

Your little threats don't scare me you lunatic. Do whatever you want. I am not afraid of a psycho with a keyboard. Go ahead and waste your life hating people to whom you are inconsequential to. Hopefully you enjoy swimming in rage and insanity because that list of yours is growing fast. Pretty soon it will be a full time job.

I didn't do anything to you except point out your account status is of your own making and a result of your insane behavior. There is no secret cabal of people meeting to plot how to destroy banjomad, you are not that important. Just a bunch of individuals who think you are an insane abusive asshole.