WOW! Beeindruckend!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

EN: Wow! I can't believe it.

DE: Beeindruckend! Ich kann es nicht glauben.

animal-3346192_1920.jpg

EN: Will it happen now?
DE: Wird es jetzt passieren?


20190708_175907.jpg

EN: Tell me what you think about,
will BTC break the support of 12.400$ now?

DE: Sagt mir Eure Meinung,
Wird BTC jetzt den support bei 12.400$ brechen?


EN: Was I wrong? Will we not see a 4 digit amount anymore?

DE: Habe ich mich vertan? Wird es keine 4-Stelligen Beträge mehr geben?

20190708_175803.jpg

EN: What do you think about the next target?
Please comment!

DE: Was denkt ihr ist das nächste Ziel?
Bitte kommentieren!



EN: Take also a look at my other content!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barneys/please-take-your-seat-bitcoin-s-next-stop
Please upvote me. Give me a comment. Like to resteem. 😎

DE: Schaue Dir auch meine anderen Beiträge an.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barneys/please-take-your-seat-bitcoin-s-next-stop
Bitte upvoten. Lass mir einen Kommentar da und gerne resteemen. 😎

EN: I hope you enjoyed. Click Follow!
DE: Ich hoffe es hat Dir gefallen. Klicke Follow!

Greetings @barneys



You want to donate Btc for my content?
Du möchtest Btc spenden für meine Beiträge?

My BTC adress: 1CxR6oCTK9o15eumXizinxNXaqxaHFPvDr

Thanks.
Danke.

Picture, Chart
Www.finanzen.net