Sort:  

Hi barry! Where you able to get my message? About my witness "steemgigs", It is up!

I caught it.

I have commented on a couple of your things, sent you a tip awhile ago thinking of you...... have not heard from you in weeks and weeks on any of my posts, but saw you posting.

Best wishes with everything.

Yes, i wish i could explain perhaps in chat. I see you basecamp viva. Do i ping you there? It has been rough.
The witness thing is to restore new drive, so that i don't quit. Running the #steemgigs community has been tough and draining too.

I can ping you on basecamp!

You got to lure him in with a pie try this

steemgigs.jpg

Pexels edit with Lunapic

I’m sure he’s sleeping now. When he wakes up and he checks his blogs out he will have an urge now to vote without thinking about it!!!! Jedi mind tricks!