You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO 101: VIDEO: World Crypto Network Daily Stream from Today: (~78 mins) | News of the Day with Thomas and the WCN Crew. | The Bitcoin News Show #60 - CME & Nasdaq Futures, Crypto Regulation, Crypto going Mainstream

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Perhaps yes.

But also it could be inability to accept or at least hear new things, think of it like all the political lies going on today.

Stockholm Syndrome / Cognitive Dissonance right?

Defending their oppressors and unbelief in the atrocities committed by their "leaders" etc.

I have to admit, until about 2008, when I started to honestly wake up, I was a statist kind of LOL, people do not believe me when they see my work and activism so publicly etc.

But I am being damaged by the state, in many ways now, it just proves my point.

Sort:  

Yes I do see what you mean on all of your replies. It all makes sense to me.