Sort:  

I think bitcoin is probably the least predictable thing on the planet, evidence of this fact? I'm one of those people that have a laptop in a landfill circa 2009-2010.

I love his methods, love this community thus far (minus the back and forth cat fight) but realistically, you have to assume BTC is like the drunk girl at a party, her actions cannot be predicted accurately. First it was up to 23,000, now it's down to 11,000. Take everything you read with a grain of salt.

It's called a free market.

Still feel confident?

well not much has changed, the prior HS is forming and I still believe that EW should be taken as the main guidance.

Dont get me wrong, for sure I'm taking the fractal HS into account but its probability is (yet) quit low. Over time we will know more, best of luck to you!