You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Revised Short Term Target $0.4646...Find out WHY!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks Haejin

A question for anyone ..... when the time comes to cash out BTS what is the best way to do it ? Is it best to cash out directly to a bank or better to transfer to BTC send to Coinbase and cash out from there ? Cheers

Sort:  

why would you want to cash out long term goal is $352.00

ha ha dont worry I am not going to be cashing out anytime soon -im meaning more if we reach massive profits I will be thinking abotu graciously taking some profits, and just to be well prepared ! any ideas on the best/cost effective method cheers

I will tell you how I do it at the moment. First I buy OPEN.BTC on DEX than I transfer it to my uphold.com account and from there you can withdraw it to your bank account which takes 3 working days. OpenLedgers Ronny is working on Ocash card that should be ready by end of February 2018 and with this card you should be able to load it up directly with Bitusd and spend.

thanks vegolino ! I assume uphold.com is only available in US ?

Vegolino responded to you. It convert to btc. Send to mycelium trader and sell for cash. Face to face. If it less than 5k.

cheers tt-dogg I havent heard of mycelium.
Do you need to link a bank account to withdraw to cash once BTC is sold ?

No bank account cash face to face in a public place.

Ok I see sorry never heard of mycelium before.

The trader function is only on android mycelium wallet tho.