Sorry i had to delete this post due to some minor mistake i made!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Sorry everyone, it seems the guys who commented on my post have helped me but it seems there isn't a way to delete a post here on steemit so i hope it wont be a problem!

My sincere appologies
Bbkoopsta

Sort:  

Hi bbkoopsta,

I had a similar problem with DGB withdraw. It says they can take up to 24 hrs which is about how long I had to wait before they put my pending withdraw back in my account. It appears from your screen shot that you have open orders with your AMP. Cancel those first and you will be able to sell.
If you have any problems withdrawing coins share it here. I just kept trading my DGB, not sure why they would not process my withdraw still.

Good Day

Thank you so much, in fact reading your comments guys made me realise that i left my coins on the order book without realising that! now everything is clear thanks a lot, by the way i had a similair problem withdrawing my BTC i had to open a support ticket just to get it done! and the response was fast tbh!

I recommend you to look the buy and sell order boxes to see the dynamics of the coins you're about to buy. There are some coins that are just not too popular or represent no profitable margins for anyone to buy. Seems to me that that is your case. Poloniex is doing great btw. It is your coins. You"ll sell them soon tho. Everything is going up!

Thank you so much, in fact reading your comments guys made me realise that i left my coins on the order book without realising that! now everything is clear thanks a lot :) tell me how to remove a post here?

Here you go. (^_^) Don't hate me lol.
http://bfy.tw/BWdI

Nah i wont lol, so look on how i edited my post is it ok?