My new Investment on TRADY!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I wanted to let you know my other investment. On 8/9 I invested .01 BTC ($20) on trady.io mining. I am withdrawing .001 ($5) into my bittrex account every 2 days. My return is super fast and This goes on FOREVER! I have proof. Something you may want to look in to? I just withdrew today too. Plus they are giving all member 15% bonuses just for being apart of their site.

https://trady.io/?ref=bdtradeandinvest is my link. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

trady.io is a cryptocurrency trading company established during the first quarter of 2017.

We assist our investors in getting the most out of their investment.
In the last month, we have made around 10% profit a day by using our state of the art trading algorithm!

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links