Sort:  

I would be waiting until price had been increasing for some days

Posted using Partiko Android

i don't plan to invest 1 more cent on steem, just following the dramatic evolution

You have quite a bit so I get it. I want more because I feel like if I miss out on low pricing I will not be able to let it go in the future. I've earned most of my steem at this point but I bought in at around $4. By posting I have wiped out about 40% of that loss so far. Had I stayed in btc instead of converting to steem to stake I would be way way ahead lol

I plan no buy because i see no change on any pattern or trend, not even on any other alt and less on steem, if the trend changes we will be able to set our money in any cryptocrap and the price will raise but probably steem will be the worst, the offer is infinite

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm. I hear you but hope you're wrong lol. We have too much invested here. You more than I at this point.

I hope to be wrong as well, i say what i say based on the last 2 years of the market evolution but i have no cristall ball 😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm thinking about doing my own tribe. I think that will be fun. I hope when steeminc stops selling so much there will be some action here. If people can make their own token so easily I think there can be investment here. I'm hoping so.

Congratulations @beiker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!