Augur (REP) - Analysis (256% SHORT TERM POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Augur's Water Just Broke, And Baby's Head Is Popping Out

Ladies and gentlemen, we have a break out and this baby is about to come out and grow big! We just completed 2nd Elliot Wave correction and broke out of a triangle. Let's see how this develops but I would buy in here in different price levels. Don't sleep on this one cause it can fly pretty fast! Will it be a boy or a girl, we don't know yet, but I have a feeling it's a big one! LOL

If you have any coins or predictions that you want me to review or discuss, please comment below. Let me know if you're sitting on any coins with good fundamentals. I want to learn new things everyday and would appreciate to talk with likeminded people.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.014 BTC
💲 Potential profit 256%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.037 BTC
💲 Potential profit 686%!

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like this analysis!
Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 22.49.20.png

The bigger picture:

Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 23.04.18.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

I am a newbei in both steemit and cryptoworld, so anyway hope that you are right , I bought some a while ago. not just too much. bought it just to learn how things goes with this babies.

I hear you, think this one is a strong buy so you'll see good profits. Follow for more predictions. Cheers buddy