Monaco (MCO) - Analysis (561% PROFIT POTENTIAL)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Who Wants To Chill On A Yacht In Monaco?

Tell the jet setters and wealthy russian oil oligarchs over in Monaco that the Monaco coin is about to blow. We broke the gigantic downward pointing triangle 2 weeks ago and this yacht is about to sail off for deeper waters. Many alt coins show bullish signs like this yellow triangle and I often see huge run ups after the resistance line being broken.

I'm gonna keep buying in and I believe we're in the beginning of the 3rd Elliot Wave. My count can change but pretty optimistic that the target will remain the same. Let's see how this develops but until then, pour up some champagne and enjoy the view of Monaco from this yacht cause we might not see land in a loooong while.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.0029 BTC
💲 Potential profit 262%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.0062 BTC
💲 Potential profit 561%!

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like this analysis!
Follow me on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 21.28.10.png

The bigger picture:

Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 21.21.02.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

In my opinion, your long-term value should be 0.0029.

Fair enough, you don't think we'll be able to hit 0.0062?