BTC : My analysis can increase your folio : +23%

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi all, I posted yesterday a big call for BTC at 1900$ with my screenshot about my own Technic Analysis.

Today, he's at 2 340$ : + 23.15% ! (+1 120$ in my folio)

I'm not very followed for the moment about crypto in Steemit, but I have a good community on other forums, discords, etc.

If you want more calls, or if you're interessed, let me know it :) !

Yesterday :

As i said in my introducemyself, I love exchange and crypto. I make a lot of self analysis about coins before investing.

This is my point of view, support, MACD, middlelane about BTC.

1111.PNG

We are in last support. BTC is downtrending but it's regressing too fast. I've bought at 1860$. Time to buy guys.

Comment if you have a similar or different analysis, and if you liked it, I'll contribute and share more :)

Sort:  

I'll follow you and check your analysis

I have already a lot on my hand :) Ty guy

The time to buy might already have passed.

Not when I posted it yesterday. Is not the time to buy actually :)