You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Micro-Counts

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you are receiving this message, you have been flagged for responding to a known scammy piece of shit. Enjoy your dwindling rep. Here is how @haejin supports the community.

image

P.S. - His 21k followers are complete bullshit and most are inactive and have been for months.

Sort:  

@Berniesanders What in the world did I do to you? What is going on? I thought my comment picture was funny..

@berniesanders Why in the world would you do this to a new comer? I had no idea you had some kind of private war going on with this guy. So because I'm new, not even two weeks old, you send bots to flag and rape my rep? You're pissed at him for scamming people yet you go around and rape me for commenting a freaking picture that was funny? I don't support him, I don't follow him, I didn't upvote his post. In my opinion you're just as bad going around and screwing over people that have no idea about this war you two seem to have going on. Thanks for nothing man.