You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Cool Websites To Check or Predict Your BTC Investment Income!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think that's good advice to buy BTC and ETH at this time and buy the others when BTC and ETH max out, and out of the gains made from them. Personally, I hate buying Bitcoin so high...

Sort:  

@bethani325 totally agree about hating to buy BTC so high, but I did it anyway! I might regret that since I'm not so sure on short term..it could def correct a bit after it's recent blast past $3K, plus potential segwit issues as I mentioned in my response to @granunic0rn above. The best bet IMHO right now is to be diversified, definitely holding on to BTC but also have some of the other top cryptos, especially LTC - I think it's a good time to buy since it's basically held steady, it hasn't gone up much but most importantly hasn't really dropped at all...there is very little downside at this time in my opinion. Just my opinion and what I've gathered from research, but of course feel free to do your own research too...

When you had listened to Clif High... still thinks BTC for $13000 next Feb.

Did he say 13K in Feb? I know he mentioned that number but didn't know the timeline. Wow that's incredible... if you listened to him, he also predicted BTC hitting the upper $6K before it has another major correction.. and with the way it's been mooning like crazy I definitely see that as likely..

Yes something like $6888/btc ? What do you mean by mooning?

Please add this:
Ripple is in competition with etheureum. And long way accelerating to Bitcoin.

I've never heard about XRP competing directly with ETH, I thought they were pretty different... XRP is the bank's poster child crypto, and Ethereum is all about smart contracts, etc. EOS is def an ETH competitor though.

How much do u see ETH in 2018

Indeed, you always have to verify for yourself if a promoted investment really is a good investment. I agree with you and also think LTC is nice and going strong. I have gotten a promotion at work today, perhaps I should allocate my first bonus to LTC?

@jobsande, I think in the near future LTC will be traded on Etoro too, and that might bring more attention to LTC and increase the price.

@granunic0rn not a bad idea..LTC has definitely been undervalued for a while now IMHO, especially in times like this where BTC is mooning and LTC is just treading water. It's time will come though!! Just hope it's soon lol.

Yeah that would be awesome if Etoro helped give it a bit of pop :)

No idea, I would guess 400 $ maybe. The course could be higher, but I would value the stock no less than 400 $ at the moment. However, Bitcoin going up is a good sign for the crypto world, therefore ETH will probably prosper too.