Sort:  

@beyfendi...Clif High is telling Bitcoin goes up mid to end of february 2018 to 18000$. I'm in Ether. The much better Bitcoin. But I sold Ether now because it's very high. I wait for a pullback now. Steem I wait a couple of days then I will buy probably. Maybe it would be already now a very good buy.

You are a great man.You are doing great work..I have a bitchiness in my mind and I will listen and wait.But my head mixes steem dollar..I'm really curious what will happen.What do you think about the steem dollars?

@beyfendi...really no idea. steem dollar should be changed to steem. very dangerous to hold steem dollar in my opinion.

My thoughts will show an increase in the steem-dollar rate..but this time I'm thinking of investing in another crypto money, not bitcoin..your idea is which crypto money? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...Steem is a very good buy after the huge pullback from 8.4 to 4.1. I wait a couple of days to be sure the pullback is over.