My Top 5 Crypto News sites - Stay informed

in #bitcoin7 years ago

New to crypto? Here are some great places ( aside from Steemit) to gather news and market insight:

Coinmarketcap

Coindesk

Cointelegraph

Newsbtc

Thebitcoinnews

If you have some good sites to add to the list, feel free to reply!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigb123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Do you trade? I would like to learn I need someone from Brussels to explain it to me :-D

Hi Roxane. Thx for your message. Maybe we will meet at your next steemit meetup. Unfortunately I was not able to make it last time. Sure I trade. I personally like to follow 'thechartguys' here is a good intro video to get you started on the basics

Hi Roxane. Hope we meet on your next steemit meeting in BXL. Unfortunately I wasn't able to make it last time. Sure I trade. I realy like 'thechartguys' here is a video on reading candlesticks to get you started.

Check CryptoTrader app for iPhone if you would like to follow live.

Also my advice would be to take control of your own assets. Do not store your investments with an exchange and get yourself a hardware wallet. ( ref. My Cuba post) this company provides some great choices: https://www.ledgerwallet.com

I will have a look at the Chart Guys ! THANK YOU SO MUCH !
Hope to see you on the newt meeting too !!!
Keep in touch,
Roxane

Congratulations @bigb123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!