You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase is just a joke at this point..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

LOVE your posts and style!! First of all I would like to state that Coinbase (in my experience) is a very solid company with an amaizing GUI and a seriously able, friendly and understanding ...but completley understaffed helpdesk. They try and ultimately will always do the right thing in my experience... but it takes time. To much time. So much so, that it causes stress, in some cases losses & ultimately drives customers away once they have had to deal with them personally. I have experienced my share of all the above and lost quit a bit off money. My first post on Steemit was titled : WARNING COINBASE USERS : THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU TRAVEL! I would advise all Coinbase users to read it. Here's a link :https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bigb123/warning-coinbase-users-think-twice-before-you-travel-to-cuba

Sort:  

PS: Ordered a ledger blue hardware wallet & transferred funds to Bitstamp with free ETH trading until 1 October ;) pending delivery :)