Bitcoin Whoa!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well, now have you been sitting in the dark with the upward trend of Bitcoin?
Don't let the moment pass you up this crazy spiral is only going to get better in my opinion.
I think the price will reach 20k by February which no coincidence is the month of my Birthday, if you never
thought BTC would grow this much then you truly do not believe in the coin, I had my doubts before, which cost
me making millions, and now I will not let this opportunity pass me again. I would like to hear your thoughts how do you think BTC will do over the next year? Right now here is the current chart.
Screenshot-2017-11-20 bitcoin price - Google Search.png

Sort:  

Malgré de plus en plus de détracteurs, Bitcoin poursuit sa course effrénée vers de nouveaux sommets. Après une semaine riche en émotions, un nouvel ATH de 8 100 $ a été atteint ce dimanche.

La petite bête qui monte ...

Entre mercredi et dimanche la semaine dernière, le prix du bitcoin a chuté de 7 700 $ à moins de 6 000 $. Depuis lors, nous avons assisté à une hausse qui devient habituelle. Nous avions attendu pendant un certain temps pour voir le prix dépasser 8 000 $, et la semaine nous a prouvé que nous avions raison.

Donc, ce dimanche, Bitcoin a atteint un nouvel ATH placé à 8 100 $. C'est un gain de plus de 30% en 7 jours, un lot commun pour Bitcoin. Sa capitalisation dépasse maintenant 134 milliards de dollars (pour le prospect, c'est le double de la capitalisation totale d'Airbus)

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet