Sort:  

Yes it is! Do be careful though as there is a chance a split might be coming down at the end of the summer. I have read several authors displaying some warnings on the platform. Never bet everything on one horse ;)!

This thing is going to fork harder than two lesbians with Brillo pad fetishes.

Hahahaha...this might be the first time in human history that those words have been strung together in that order.

That, my friend, deserves an upvote :)

Probably a completely original statement!...had I been talking about lesbians and spooning tho, then there's a much greater possibility of overlap at some point in history!

Thats probably the only reason it hasn't hit 5k yet.😉

EDIT: it feels good!

Thanks! Just followed you!

Flirting with $3000 today!

Great info. thanks for posting - Voted & Following!

Thank you! Just followed you back!

my forecast is at least 3,200 by the end 2017.

I think it will hit 5k if it works itself through the fork.

Wow, right when I clicked your article the fire alert in our town went off.
I will call it bitcoin alert from now on!

Awesome! Just followed you!