Looks like Bitcoin is holding steady at around $4,100

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_1204.PNG

I'm thinking it will stay steady for a month or two then it will find new stability at 4,600 before it next run up to $5,000 by February.

Sort:  

I think whatever you this tom tom😊

Thanks Elle 😊

I think your dead on! 😉

Hope so!

Up to the moon!

And the craters too!!

Yup!

Of course

Let's go champ

I'm in 😉

Wow the bitcoin is fly!
On joni it was 1800$ 👍

Fly like fire flies!

Yes very interesting
Can you flow me and upvot?
I do the same tanks

We could still be facing a nice correction down to the $3,000 zone. I think we need a breather in order for BTC to grow further. The reason why it hasn't risen the past few days is because the mining hash power has dropped 50% which has slowed the network to a crawl and increased the fees AGAIN.

Hash power dropped because it became more profitable to mine bitcoin cash for a while. With the price of bitcoin cash dropping more hash power will be restored to bitcoin.