Earn free BTC/Satoshi (free roll every hour)! Will share 10% of my earnings with my referrals!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've recently been playing the free rolls at Freebitco.in and I figured I'd share it with my followers. Anyone that signs up under my referral link (https://freebitco.in/?r=9697484) will receive 10% of my earnings from my free rolls and the dice game I play!

They also have a weekly lottery that is provably fair. The top prize is usually somewhere north of 1 BTC. There are also 9 other prize winners with slightly lower winnings for each level. You earn lottery tickets for every free hourly roll you do. So, you have even more chances to win free BTC!

This site has been around for years and I have cashed out multiple times. They also have a reward point system which you can redeem for real life prizes such as hard wallets and digital prizes such as BTC, lottery ticket bonuses, reward point bonuses, etc.

So join up today! Why not? It's free satoshi/BTC!

https://freebitco.in/?r=9697484

bitboss.png
Stay classy Steemians! Don't forget your boss tie!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitboss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!