You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to 25k is conservative.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I started to looking for crypto index funds. I think crypto20 was one of the first of its kind I heard of. Later i found Iconomi wich seems to work just like cryptofunds manegment. Anyone can of course correct me if Im wrong. But I think platforms just like Iconomi might be the future of funds, as the cryptomarket may take over tradiotional stock markets. But thats just an idea of the future.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing mate. Honestly speaking i dont know what many of the coins are used for. So Iconomi is like decentralized crypto asset management sort of?

No problem, glad that you appriciate! Check out this video. And hit me up if you start to invest in any DAAs. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=goC9H7vO_8k

SUPER SPECIAL OFFER BITTRACE AIRDROP