The road to getting One Bitcoin

in #bitcoin2 months ago

One of my long term goals is to get at least a total of one bitcoin. I think this a new high reached for bitcoin of 72k. The fear and greed index is at 89. 36 more days until the next bitcoin halving. I purchased my daily 7 buck and my new total of bitcoin is .00058804 . Trying to come up with some day trading ideas if you have any let me know.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitcoin1m! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery