Media and wallstreet want bitcoin cheaper dont be a fool selling your coins you just make a loose and making other companys richer...

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Because they want your bitcoins lol.

because he want cheaper btc...

hold bitcoin dont give your btc to this kind of peopel..

be smart get rich.. haha

Sort:  

dont miss this bitcoin and steem discount days it wil be soon moving up dont miss the discount days.

Thanks a lot for discuss about crypto news..
Carry on dear...Kepo it up ..

thanks a lot dear:D for your kind words soon i tip you :d please resteem my good update posts:D

Ok dear ..Now your post do to resteemit..😊..But can I expect one upvote?
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

yes ofcourse

Thanks my friend..✌✌✌

you spoken mate

hello my dear friend...
thanks for your good informative news.....
i appreciate so much to see this blog dear @bitcoincompany
you are really kindly dear..

already upvote and resteem done dear @bitcoincompany
i always follw you sir..

Nice to meet you, my friend.
I will always support you.
I hope you can support me.
Let's focus on each other.
thank you

sure if you resteem and make good replys i can support you:D

OK I will respect you and make a good reply.

Thanks a lot for sharing and discuss
About Bitcoin. @bitcoincompany
I think this time bitcoin some things demotion .
But some time after increase bitcoin .

Nice post
Carry on i always with u friend.

Bitconnect will give cryptocurrency a bad reputation when it crashes.
someone said
bt i blv bitcoin @bitcoincompany

thank you sansatark bitcoin wil be great:d

Thanks for sharing us an important & informative news about bitcoin,altcoins &so on.It is an update message.We can take out a lot of information from your post.
Thanks.
@Resteem & foloow has been done.

thank you humaira :D i apreciate you:D soon i tip you

Thinking that there's been a lot of negative information lately, I feel that the white whale wants to take advantage of the bad news and manipulate the market.

lol this makes me feel better

this is a informative news.... bitcoin is amazing currency in the current world