You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Hit All-Time Highs, Gold Spikes Higher As Investors Flee The Stock Market

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Actually thinking about pulling mine out of stocks here soon it honestly is overdue for a big crash and i'm not really up for risking my money in stocks anymore. Much rather risk it on crpto ;) Which honestly also seems to be on the minds of many here lately.

Sort:  

It's had a great run hasn't it! I am still in, don't trust myself to be able to time the market :-)

Brother, self-manage your psychology by dollar cost averaging and selling out of your positions over time.
No matter the timing, you'll have done something right in the final analysis.
That's my move, I hope it serves you as well.

Don't miss the melt up! Tech and bio tech will soar, with (as always) the possibility of a correction along the way