You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building The Case Of $5,000 Per Bitcoin By Years End

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Very good point there is major push for this in 2018. I had left it out of this since it was a price point for this year but you are correct there is major push in 2018 to get this into a ETF or some type of trade market to tap into literally trillions and trillions of dollars.

Sort:  

Right, the whole debate about the future value is a fun - but neverending one - since even the crypto "experts" can only make educated guesses and no one really knows. The best investment advice I've heard..which applies to investing in just about anything but especially cryptos, is buy regularly (once you've found a coin with a solid team and community you believe in), no matter the price. Chances are, if you do that, you'll look back after 6 months or a year and be very grateful!

I haven't done this on a regular basis (I've just invested whenever I happen to have the cash in my account) but just made my first recurring order (via coinbase) in LTC today! The future is exciting :)