You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dwarfs Even The 17th Century Dutch Tulip Mania! Still It's Not A Bubble. Right? A Regular Girl Considering Her First Real Crypto Investment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So much talk about how people think this is a bubble etc. The only thing that's a bubble right now is the USA housing market yet again and so called big back to big to fail. If your tired of the government tossing money around like we have it to toss around then buy into bitcoin and other worthy cryptos that have proven themselves.

P.S your shirts awesome! Did you get it made yourself?

Sort:  

I'm not really tired of something, I just look for the very best investment option :-)
Right now, I don't feel that my money is safe at my bank account anymore both due to vulnerability and loss in value. So I'm studying alternatives.

These shirts were given to all of the participants at Steemfest² in Lisbon. I agree, they're really cool! :-)