Alt's are a sea of red....Except for 1 major crypto - DASH

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Have you had a look at the charts today, while Bitcoin has recovered from a brief dip of $2000, all major alt coins are suffering including Etherum and Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash.

One coin continually bucks the trend and powers on, why? Well because it is a genuine contender as being a mass adopted crypto.

DASH - Digital Cash is going to change the way the world things about cryptocurrencies. While Bitcoin will always be king, Bitcoin cannot be used as a day-to-day currency. Sure, it can be a store of wealth and be Gold 2.0 as has been discusssed but you need a currency that can replace Bitcoin, cash and PayPal all in one...welcome to DASH Evolution!

Sort:  

Awesome call man. Ever since I started following you I did not understand the hype on DASH. Now making me a believer, but too late as the train is dashing thru. Pun intended. I wish I accepted your offer of 0.01 Dash way back in the beginning. I just didn't have a Dash wallet back then. Oh well.

It's never too late for BTC, DASH, ETH....in 12 months we'll be saying "Why didnt I buy BTC at $10k coz now it's $20k!!!"