Sort:  

Hey I used your referral link to join your network! U still pay? .0075 btc?

Hey thanks for joining, I can't offer the 0.0075BTC any more as that was when BTC was at around USD$4000!!

I am still happy to refund 5% investments in Bitconnect up to loans of $1000. So if you invest $1000 i'll send you back USD$50.

Thanks

Four months into crypto and I am not even close to how mellow you are. The up and down moves are insane and I check prices every hour or less. Can not sleep knowing I likely lose 20% or 40% in a day. We are talking relatively dollars here because I did not invest much, but still hate to see it losing. I should have held onto BTC for the long haul, no coin is matching the dramatic increase it is having.

Yeh I still get a bit edgy when the price swings so massively but I've seen it happen so many times before and it always evens out and heads back up again!
I should also have held BTC instead of so many alts, well I have learned my lesson now. i will try to hold more BTC in the future!