Sort:  

Nice video! I was thinking about investing in NEO and this cleared up some small details I couldn't find elsewhere.

Thanks, glad I could help!

I can't watch videos, (thanks to the NBN) how much Neo would you recommend to get a daily income?

well the daily income is quite low actually, if you had 100 NEO you'd earn around $10 per week. Which is still better than what a bank would offer of course and that's also under the assumption that GAS prices will remain at USD$20. I would think GAS would gradually increase along with the price of NEO though as more NEO = more GAS needed.

Cool thanks! I have been thinking about getting some so yeah good work.

So 0.5 Gas a week is not bad. Like you said if Neo rises so will Gas which would increase old payout values. Sounds like a solid investment. I could not believe the China government has backing to Neo. Not sure if true but why would Neo not be top 3 crypto in value if the government has a say in it surprises me.

better buy me some neo and gas i suppose!