Bitcoin's Price Will Be Valued At $150,000 By The End Of 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

 Within my daily social life, I often ask people if they know about  Bitcoin. For the last few years, most of the responses I received were  either “No,” or “Isn’t that what people use for illegal activities?” But  towards the end of this year, something changed. People started asking  me, “How do I buy it?” and “How high do you think it’ll go?” That’s  likely because Bitcoin’s most recent valuation at $11,000 is hard to  ignore. 

 The More People Who Want a Piece of Bitcoin, the Higher It Will Go
In  conclusion, as high as Bitcoin jumped in 2017, I see 2018 being just as  good — if not better. As consumers are given easier ways to buy and  sell Bitcoins, businesses and institutional investors will see lots of  new options in terms of how to spend their billions on Bitcoin in a way  they are accustomed to and without ever needing to buy a single one.I  predict Bitcoin to end with a bang in 2017 and be valued close to  $15,000 by Dec. 31. I predict that Bitcoin will be valued at as high as  $150,000 by Dec. 31, 2018. But more importantly, I believe 2017 will be  the last year middle-class people will still be able to afford to buy  and hold on to a few Bitcoins. By this time next year, only the wealthy  and longtime holders of Bitcoin will claim to have more than a few. 

http://www.ibtimes.com/why-bitcoins-price-will-be-valued-150000-end-2018-according-expert-2623457?utm_content=buffer1ce09&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer


Sort:  

That is your prediction, do you think the financial regulators will allow that?