How I feel about the recent bitcoin surge?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

In my humble opinion I believe we are going through a bubble, prices are being ridiculously raised beyond there appropriate value. This is because people are hearing about the rising prices and they are jumping when they hear about %100-400 returns in a month they are all jumping in which is causing the demand even higher.. Yet people still don't understand what they are actually buying they are all just speculating...

I think that this is good though because it will cause attraction the CryptoCommunity as well more interest from big names we will see a bigger advance in the technology and innovations inside the community, which will lead to these currency's developing a true value with an economy surrounding them rather then just a speculation based value.

I expect to see some more dramatic boosting of the value, then people will want to use/cashout realize they don't know what they bought or how it works which will cause an extreme value decrease, then hopefully it will balance and go back to a normal market value and continue to grow.

Right now I am focusing on building income rather then trying to trade, I am taking the coins and the extremely easy profit they are all producing and putting them into assets, miners, and things similar to that.

I will be creating a follow up video sometime this weekend to explain my thinking.



https://myaltcoins.net/view.php?u=849