You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chronicles of The Father of Blockchain : Satoshi Nakamoto [Deep Dive]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for the insight on my post!

The GIFs are a new addition to my content, I sort of felt they were needed to keep the attention as to have some sort of "entertainment value" added in to the mix as it is a long read, I really tried my best to keep it engaging through and through.

Overall, I definitely think this is the style of content I'm going to continue to create, I had a great learning experience doing so myself!

Sort:  

The GIF's indeed are useful for keeping the attention of the reader, that's an insight I might use myself some day haha!

I really like the style and most importantly, you like it yourself. If you have fun writing in a certain style, the quality of your content will automatically increase. Great value!

The GIF's indeed are useful for keeping the attention of the reader, that's an insight I might use myself some day haha!

That's great! I try to be cautionary with my use however, though they serve the great purpose of entertainment value, it should distract too much from the message I am trying to deliver as well.

I really like the style and most importantly, you like it yourself. If you have fun writing in a certain style, the quality of your content will automatically increase. Great value!

I really do! But as much as I may like it, Steemit is currently my sole source of income, and it has to make fiscal sense as well, in that sense, I really hope my hard work will pay off this time round.

It would at least give me the sense of assurance to keep pushing forward in this regard.