Sort:  

Nothing is a taxable event! Sincerely - an anarchist

I can't upvote this enough!

let see where it go......after 1st Aug every thing will a bit clear

@bixlives I stopped by to say Hi and get to know you!
Are you Bix Weir, if not how about introducing yourself to the steemit community?
Are you a freedom minded voluntaryist requesting we STOP Feeding The Beast?

I think it is okay if you are not Bix Weir, I simply want you to remove the confusion and possible misinterpretations.

#teamendthefed I am convinced our efforts to END THE FED will succeed and I wish we all become mutual followers to amplify our efforts and Amplify worldwide awareness.
Cheers!

Stay on the Road! I remember when you were anti-BTC.
Learned alot from you when I started into silver and learning what the fed is.
When will we see another 3 Amigos chat?

Thanks for the post and update on Crypto's Bix.

What crypto is required to purchase SALT? ETH right?
ty

Good Guggly Muggly, I hope you are right ,sir.

Hey Bix....just wanted to say thanks for all you do. Fellow Wall Streeter turned Austrian Economist/Vlogger and love your content!