Sort:  

Bix,

Thank you for posting your video on SteemIt! Your videos are informative, educational, and entertaining!

I hope you will continue to post to SteemIt! It is just another way to monetize your content.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Hey, I found @Bixlives on Steem !! Cool :-D Some nice herbs in that greenhouse! ;) Cool video, good info, thanks for posting, keep up the great work! :-D

BIX! You are a boss! Glad I have found your content! I've been silently hooked in for months now and now I just wanted to let you know! :)

Cheers Bix🍻 Have a great weekend and keep up the great work that you do and sharing your knowledge! Silver to the MOON🌜
image

Really good info., really good people, nice work guys!

Thanks Bix! its because of you I got into BTC/ETH. Also your discovering the road to roota video was great! I watched it all.