Cryptocurrency Sweet Torture

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So i recently started to take a look back at the cryptocurrency thing, as @trevonjb would say "those intangible coins you cant hold, or make love to" (the guy is hilarious and VERY VERY informative). Anyway, as i research and researched some more I started to feel like I was being tortured. Tortured in the sense that there are so many ways in which money can be gained and it feels like I need to make a decision on one of those ways quickly, because everything is just flying past me and it feels like I'm missing out on some good deals.

Stagnant Investing
Should I just buy some bitcoin and sit and watch my profit just climb slowly but sure (feels kinda boring and not as profitable as some of the others)

Active Investing
Should I join like a Bitconnect and loan out my shit for some returns. How ever you need to have some to loan so this may not be the best place to start.

Cloud Mining
Or maybe i should just use my credit card and buy some mining power and slowly, s..l..o..w..l..y watch my profits come in well in the beginning or probably I'm not fully understanding how to capitalize on the whole cloud mining thing.

Mining
Or finally the one that seems to interest me the most. My degree is in computer science and i have a huge love of electronics and gadgets. The thought of creating a mining farm just excites me. Especially going on the fact that i would be the first mining farm in my country and i think region. However this method seems very capital intensive.

Anyway got to run but hit me up in the comments. How did you start, or how should i start to grow and feed my crpyto-hunger? .

Sort:  

Congratulations @bl4ck0pz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!