I lost thousands and don't even care

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Over the past few weeks I have lost a significant amount of money, but it does not really bother me. Why? not because I am high and mighty but because I am immune to crypto loss pain. I have lost in every single dip ever. Every time I buy the price always drops. every time i sell the price pumps. I have loaned btc to multiple people years ago and they never paid me back (i am talking over 1btc here) hell I cant even get 20$ worth of btc back from someone who I talked to for years.
its not important though. as long as you have any crypto at all you are still way ahead of the rest of the world. who cares what the stupid fake usd paper price is because USD is WORTHLESS crypto is the future.

Sort:  

I 100% agree with you! I just HODL and whatever happens in my portfolio imbeteween doesn't matter as much to me.

Congratulations @bla! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!