You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a week in crypto.. Im scared of what can come out tommorow!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A lot of madness has been happening with the crypto space lately it just means that the security needs to be tightened up! Unfortunate with genesis though, they're a solid company and I'm glad they were honest about being attacked this makes me trust the company even more (I know its funny right) but that shows integrity and so I'll def stick with them eventhough I'm behind like 5 payouts.

Sort:  

Exactly my thoughts.
Everyone is excited about expansion and profits in the cryptocurrency world, and security is getting less attention than it deserves.

I almost lost a few coins on a wallet the other day. It reminds me of that this thing takes a lot of time until average joe can use it without worryinga bout the security of exchanges or wallets etc.