You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KuCoin Birthday Celebrations (49 BTC in prizes)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This post reminded me of the wrong trade I ever made. I quite liked kucoin and bought 5000 shares at 55 cent. I waited w few weeks and the price went to 60 cent . I sold at 69 cent. A couple of weeks later it was €14. 😭😭😭😭. Still like it as an exchange though. Has all the good quirky alts on it. Must check if my KYC is in . Thanks #steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Still a better trade than me buying at 18$ and still holding :D

Il call your trade and raise you once again. I then bought COSS

Ouch! 2.53 to 0.07 if you bought at the peak :) I guess you won that battle :D

Ouch! Well... at least you made a profit!

Kucoin is a pretty funny place, so many alts that I've never heard of! And the contests give it such a gaming feel... I do miss some of the trading tools from Polo though, even Binance misses some of them as well.