You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero to Hero Blog - SUMMARY #1: AN INSPIRING CRYPTO LOVE STORY: How I turned my pocket money into $500,000 within half a year doing legitimate trading and much more.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello @btcsurefire That's an encouraging story to see yet another person making a living with crypto. I'm in the USA so there is a lot of regulation of crypto but its still a good opportunity. I did some trading to but of regular stock and made a few bucks. The thrill and anxiety are insane. Thanks for the support of my comments :)
Looking forward to more inspiring posts. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello @bluefoxy !
Nowadays, since crypto markets are widely accessible to nearly anyone (with a few exceptions, as you have just mentioned), it is not a rocket science to make an extra penny anymore.
As long as you know what you are doing, having in mind that most of the investors on this market are simply dumb and naive kids, it's not really as hard as trading indexes and regular stocks.
I would like to genuinely encourage you to take a closer look at cryptocurrencies market. Feel free to ask me if you happen to have any questions.
PS. Thank you very much for supporting my girlfriend on Steemit! It means a lot to both of us!

Yes, its really amazing how everything is in a app. I used Robinhood for trading. I tried Acorns but you really need a lot of capital to get a return 4-9% for acorns. With Robinhood I got 20% . I looked up each company online and looked at financial reports quickly. I don't know much about crypto. I guess a key would be looking for registered securities to avoid pump and dumps. Your welcome for supporting her. The destination photos are nice!