Sort:  

That was crazy awesome! Although I feel the pain with the robot-mic.. sometimes livestreams don't go your way.

What an amazing wonderful combination! 😻

Relaxing in the knowledge and advice of these experts!

you were just awsome!

Thanks for the important info..👍

I like the idea but make it your own thing, don't take the literal names and personas exactly.
get your own theme song.
but yea keep the name and keep the underlying feeling.


I just made a post showing BTC touching the tip of it's triangle after breaking out, along with an example picture of what happens in a symmetric triangle.

Symmetrical-Triangle-Pattern.png

and BTC's current standing;
2a99dd7e-51f6-43f6-b034-5549fc3d6999.jpg

I believe we are at a bottom.

Please check out the post;
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@louwtjie/btc-update-symmetric-triangle-upwards-break-pulling-back-to-the-tip

well the man did say himself he doesn't know anything about them, surprised he would say they will come to a bad end after admitting he's not clued up on them though

"I know nothing about crypto, but it will end badly" LOL!

This is great. You guys should get DataDash and Jeff from Altcoin Buzz involved at some point!

We would love to see more, in-depth Coin reviews on what you experts find the best coins to invest in.

Strengths and Weaknesses, and specifically what you have your money in too!

@boxmining - was watching one of your earliest videos where you still had 212 followers . Great job on growing your platform and following . Would you share more tips and follow me to give me guidance ?

i hold #GNO,its big profit..when 1 month early its rate is 60$...then today is 400$ above...then please tell me as well as other coin

Is a good thing happening to us

this live stream made me laugh LOL

this information is helpful....
thanks dear for sharing

My friends...this was great! I'd love to see more informal chats about crypto and the atmosphere. Keep them coming :-)

This video chat valuable for me..And informative every person I think ..Tnx friend sharing this post...

MORE PLEASE!

Thanks for sharing. I resteemed it.

Great show (hope that btc stops at 49K this year)
But you have to do it, the show I mean, on the same day and the same time.
I like the cryptrio of youtube (dtube?)

I have just downloaded it

felicidades excelente aquí lo seguiré @boxmining

nice job guys

Congratulations @boxmining, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 389 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14023.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 388.33 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

I am the first time on steemit blog, please give freedom in my comment! Do not back off before the fight. I see the privilege of steemit @locer76

I'll keep this in mind...
Thanks..

Nice video. Your show looks fun and very interesting ^^

The best team in the crypto market!! go on!! thanks

is this topcoin or topgear?,love it!

GOOD SPECTACLE FRIENDS

Bitcoin is dropping ...any idea?

MAKe me some moneyyyyy!

Awesomely funny!!!

Smart contracts are deterministic exchange mechanisms controlled by digital means that can carry out the direct transaction of value between untrusted agents. They can be used to facilitate, verify, and enforce the negotiation or performance of economically-laden procedural instructions and potentially circumvent censorship, collusion, and counter-party risk. In Ethereum, smart contracts are treated as autonomous scripts or stateful decentralized applications that are stored in the Ethereum blockchain for later execution by the EVM. Instructions embedded in Ethereum contracts are paid for in ether (or more technically "gas") and can be implemented in a variety of Turing complete scripting languages.

Follow me for new daily extremely small cap crypto picks. These have huge potential!!!

Follow me for new daily extremely small cap crypto picks. These have huge potential!!!