Sort:  

A social influencer like yourself should start looking into @dtube. Time to stop losing profits to youtube and join the future of censorship free videos.

Also look into foreigners being banned from opening new accounts and making deposits in South Korea, absolute nonsense. I've been using Korbit for a year and a half and just received a notice that I need to open a new bank account to withdraw and I will no longer be able to make deposits. Bullshit!!!

i feel like DTube still too slow for me :/

Yes, you're right, it is still slow and glitchy, but it is only going to get better and better. It's always good to be an early adopter. I am just tired of Youtube censoring videos these days. Decentralization is the way forward

We are strong and surviving the market bloodbath crashes...still continuing to sweep off some weak hands lol

market crash.gif

I was looking into Luxcoin a little bit recently and it really does appear like it may have some real promise of becoming a really solid coin overall.

The dip in the market should continue maybe for a few more days then I think we should see a breakout in many markets.

Main Youtube Crypto Highlight of the day. It's great to see you on again Michael!!

BOX YOU ARE THE GOAT my inspiration loluu.png

how long we will experience this crypto dip?

I Like this! Let me know if you find this right. If you do I shall follow and upvote. Please visit https://steemit.com/buddha/@pankajwahane/noble-intention-behind-steemit

this dip is healthy in my opinion. THough I'd suggests folds to hold on a little while and I think there is gonna be more dips in near future. upvoted.

This dip does not matter when you are a HODLR. Just leave it alone and you will be fine.

I watching your video in dtube its very important for us thanks for sharing @boxmining

Great video, check also my Dtube channel for more blockchain related videos.